Welcome

So I am a full time working mummy to a 2 year old boy, a very long awaited 2 year old boy, not sure if I am getting the balance right, feel guilty when I go to work, feel guilty that he is an only child, I am a sponge trying to soak up as much information to make sure that my son has the best childhood he can have, I am useless at art and craft type things but try my hardest, useless at baking but try my hardest, the best feeling in the world is when my son tells me he loves me to the moon and back, maybe just maybe I am not as useless as I think. I am PR friendly, my son has his own twitter account and happy to review products truthfully and honestly.

Come say hi, would love to talk to you.

Leave a Reply

