Case Happy Ipad case review

The timing couldn’t have been more perfect when I was asked to review a case from Case Happy.  H has really got into playing games on my iPad, this makes me feel a little uncomfortable as I was a little worried that if it all went wrong for him then the iPad would take a journey through the air through rage, now I am sure like me once you have a child all the nice things you owned previous to their arrival, slowly get destroyed or wrecked.  My iPad was the only nice thing I had left and I was seriously considering getting a childproof case when the opportunity came along from the lovely guys at casehappy.

It was with much excitement that I opened the parcel to reveal the case which would hopefully be the saviour to removing my worries every time H wanted to play Swashbuckle with my very expensive iPad.  I had chosen a lovely blue colour but  if you go onto their website there is a myriad of choices for everything!

20150114_140654

The case is very easy to fit and I love the feature of the chunky handle (as does H), you can see that the handle can be folded to make a stand for the iPad.

20150114_141023

The case also includes a little cover for the charging point of the iPad which flips open, along with spaces for the volume buttons this really is a super little case.

20150114_155255

I am truly impressed by the sturdiness and versatility of the case from casehappy, I feel confident that should there be a little ‘incident’ with my iPad or it gets accidentally dropped then the case will ensure that very minimal damage occurs, I would highly recommend this product.

Please do pop over to www.casehappy.co.uk and take a look at the massive range of products that they have to offer, they have something for everybody, from phone cases to laptop cases through to Kindle covers.

Disclaimer – I received the iPad case free of charge but all comments and thoughts are my own

Leave a Reply

