Am I the only mum??????…….

Am I the only mum who has run out of names for describing what vegetables have which super alien powers?

Am I the only mum who cringes when my son says he is going to choose what he wants to wear today?

Am I the only mum who thinks that my son ‘helping’ will only make things take twice as long?

Am I the only mum who constantly has to remind their child that my name is mummy and not bink bonk?

Am I the only mum who really doesn’t want to read a book to my child while he is doing a poo?

Am I the only mum who wishes they could magic up wonderful crafty things like other mums but whose toilet roll always still looks like a toilet roll even after it has been decorated?

Am I the only mum who wills a strong stomach when having to sample biscuits my son has made at nursery?

Am I the only mum who has a small boy who is obsessed with walking around with his hand down his pants?

Am I the only mum who has the conversation with their toddler that ‘no his willy is not a fire engine hose’?

Am I the only mum who has to let their son down gently that his willy does not have polar bear powers?

Am I the only mum who regularly says that ‘willies should stay inside pants and not be shown around’?

Am I the only mum who thinks soft play is a form of torture which shouldn’t be attempted sober?

Am I the only mum who doesn’t have healthy crudités ready for play dates but brings out Pom Bears and Chocolate Mini Rolls instead?

Am I the only mum whose sons hair will not form a style no matter what is put on it?

There must be more of us out there??? Please tell me I am not alone….

Capture

One thought on “Am I the only mum??????…….

Leave a Reply

