Breffo SpiderPodium – Smartphone/GPS holder Review and giveaway

I have been very lucky to have the opportunity to review the Breffo Spiderpodium Smartphone/GPS holder from the wonderful guys at Breffo.

The holder is a suctionless mount which works with every smartphone and GPS, there is no window obstruction, no obvious suction marks.  The fully flexible legs allow you to secure the SpiderPodium in the exact best place you want to, along with this it leaves the port and button accessible to allow in car charging.

20150514_071932

Now as you will all know from previous posts I am not remotely technically minded and have the patience of a gnat. I cannot stand fiddly things and always get things wrong when I am trying to put things up.  I can honestly say the Breffo product is a revelation, so simple and easy to use, you always know where you phone is, no more sliding off the seat when you carry out a fast cornering manoeuvre! 🙂 We have a built in Sat Nav so I did not test a GPS system in it, however I can imagine having had an old Tom Tom that used to fix to the windscreen and fall off many times, normally at a crucial point where I was approaching a thousand junctions, the Spiderpodium will be fantastic to resolve this very problem and also very much more stylish!

There are other products available from the Breffo website www.breffo.com including a Spiderpodium for a tablet which I will be reviewing shortly….

Please take a look at the video on how easy it is to fit the GPS/Smartphone holder:

One of my very lucky readers has the chance to win a purple Breffo Spiderpodium for the Smartphone/GPS by entering my competition in the Rafflecopter below, good luck everybody and watch our for my Spiderpodium Tablet review which will be coming up soon…

 
a Rafflecopter giveaway

 

Disclaimer: I received the Breffo Spiderpodium free but all words and opinions are my own.

29 thoughts on “Breffo SpiderPodium – Smartphone/GPS holder Review and giveaway

Leave a Reply

