ThreeFriedMonkees Family Print review and giveaway

I am always on the hunt for something different and unusual to display in our house, if I had the chance I would have pictures all over the house but this is somewhat tempered by Mr B who is minimalistic/can’t be bothered to do DIY.

When I was contacted by ThreeFriedMonkees to have the opportunity to review their customised family prints I already had in mind exactly where I will be hanging this gorgeous piece of art. 🙂

20150616_063314

I absolutely love this print, having the ability to personalise it makes it so much more special. I am off out at the weekend to find a lovely frame to pop it on the wall in that special spot!

Now on the Etsy shop for ThreeFriedMonkees you will find a whole host of beautiful and personalised prints, from Fathers Day gifts through to thank you gifts and wall art with quotes, there really is something for everybody. Family is special for us and the family print fits so well to portray our small but very complete family.

20150616_063329

It is so simple to order and design your unique wall art that will be a talking point when people see it, not only that if given as a gift it really is something personal that will evoke fond memories of something or somebody. Simply choose the design and comment how you wish to have the print customised.

Capture Cat wedding

So have a look at the ThreeFriedMonkees Etsy shop and get choosing as one of you very lucky readers has the opportunity to win a custom print of their choosing by completing the Rafflecopter below.

a Rafflecopter giveaway

Disclaimer: I was given a ThreeFriedMonkees family print for free but all views and words are my own

29 thoughts on “ThreeFriedMonkees Family Print review and giveaway

  1. I love the personalised bedroom plaque and would have my twin boys picture together and names on it. some lovely things, thanks for the giveaway x

    Like

  2. i actually really love the cat print in your pic above so id choose that one for my mother in law xx fab giveaway x

    Like

  3. I think I would choose the “Personalised Dog Lover Word Art Print” and customise it by putting my dog’s name, Basil, into the middle of the print!

    Like

Leave a Reply

