Snapfish – Valentines Day Gift Review – plan ahead for Mothers Day

When I was contacted by Snapfish regarding reviewing their Valentines Day personalised gifts it was a yes please from me.

I have used Snapfish in the past and it really is such an easy process ordering some gorgeous personalised gifts, things you really cannot buy in the high street and that will save memories for years to come.

There is such a huge choice of gifts and there is something for everybody, be it personalised wall art, mugs, keyrings, cushions, coasters the choice is very big and it has something for everybody’s budget.

The process to upload photos is so simple and quick and you can create albums so you can refer back to them for future orders.

I chose to do a wooden panel photo of our wedding day as we had no photos on display in the house, the cost for my panel was £17.99 and the end result was simply stunning, I am really pleased with how it looks and the quality and my husband was very happy to receive it as a gift.

20160213_083336 (2)

Apologies for the poor quality of picture!

I also ordered a little layflat photo book for £5.99 which has many gorgeous pictures of H.

20160213_083426

These are fantastic little books and really great presents to give to family and friends, makes a complete change to having a photo album that gets forgotten on a shelf somewhere.

So why not take a look at the  Snapfish website now and plan some wonderful personalised gifts for Mothers Day, I can highly recommend all of the products.

 

 

Disclaimer – I was given a credit to spend on the Snapfish website but all opinions and words are my own

Leave a Reply

